# UNIVERSITY OF DELHI



#### No.M.Phil./Result/2016-17/31

## **MASTER OF PHILOSOPHY (M.PHIL.) POLITICAL SCIENCE EXAMINATION-2016**

On the recommendations of the M. Phil. Committee of the Department of Political Science the following candidates are declared to have qualified for the award of the Degree of Master of Philosophy (M. Phil.) in **Political Science** of 2016:

Roll. No.	Enrol. No.	Name of Candidate	Marks Obtained Out of 500	Division
2	H-941/12	Krishnamurari Mukherjee	342	Ι
5	M.Phil80/14	Arunima Bhattacharya (W)	331	Ι
9	SBS-95/08	Pradeep	292	Passed
13	SC/E/183/09	Anant Prakash	318	Ι
15	M.Phil53/14	Nishant Karpatne	300	Ι
17	IP-328/09	Alka (W)	292	Passed
20	DSE/163/09	Bhanu Kumar	302	Ι

## EX-STUDENT

Joint Registrar (Exam)

Delhi, the 29<sup>th</sup>March, 2017

#### **CLASSIFICATION OF DIVISION**

•

•

:

I Division with Distinction

I Division

(Dr. Satish Kumar) O.S.D. (Examinations)

Passed

75% marks in aggregate or above

60% marks in aggregate or above But below 75% marks

50% marks in aggregate or above