

UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

No.M.Phil./Result/2016-17/90

MASTER OF PHILOSOPHY (M.PHIL.) POLITICAL SCIENCE EXAMINATION-2016

On the recommendations of the M. Phil. Committee of the Department of Political Science, the following candidates are declared to have qualified for the award of the Degree of Master of Philosophy (M. Phil.) in **Political Science Examination** of 2016:

EX-STUDENT

Roll. No.	Enrol. No.	Name of Candidate	Marks Obtained Out of 500	Division
8/14	MAC-191/08	Rajni Garg (W)	304	I
18/14	ZH-247/08	Tsheten T. Bhutia (W)	338	I
01/14	SC-426/09	Parveen Kumar	284	Passed
03/14	KM-297/09	Abhishek Handa	324	I
25/14	ZH-522/08	Laishram Ashok Singh	274	Passed

Joint Registrar (Exam)

Delhi, the 22rd June, 2017

(Dr. Satish Kumar) O.S.D. (Examinations)

CLASSIFICATION OF DIVISION

I Division with Distinction

: 75% marks in aggregate or above

I Division

60% marks in aggregate or above

But below 75% marks

Passed

: 50% marks in aggregate or above